Skip to main content
Beemer Bobcats!

Teachers

Search
Home
District Office
West Point-Beemer High School
West Point Elementary School
Beemer Elementary School
Alternative Energy
Organizations
  

West Point Public Schools > Beemer Elementary School > Teachers

 Elementary School Teacher Diretory

Anderson, Brenda
Brenda Anderson
Kindergarten Teacher
banderson@wpcadets.org
Boell, Jennifer
Jennifer Boell
1st & 2nd Grades Teacher
jboell@wpcadets.org
Feller, Beth Ann
Beth Ann Feller
Reading Teacher
bfeller@wpcadets.org
Harriger, Shelly
Shelly Harriger
Preschool Teacher
Niewohner, Sue
Sue Niewohner
Special Services Teacher
sniewohner@wpcadets.org
Pinegar, Brittany
Brittany Pinegar
3rd & 4th Grades Teacher
bpinegar@wpcadets.org
Redmond, Jason
Jason Redmond
Physical Education Teacher
Assistant Wrestling Coach
Jr. High Cross Country Coach
Jr. High Wrestling Coach
Jr. High Track Coach
jredmond@wpcadets.org
Sellhorst, Cindy
Cindy Sellhorst